Company Directory

Name Title Email
Vito J. Aiello Vice President vaiello@pbcins.com
Shelli Anderson Vice President sanderson@pbcins.com
Janine Amador Group Service Agent jamador@pbcins.com
Tracy L. Bedortha Customer Service Agent tracyb@pbcins.com
Karen Blanchard Receptionist kblanchard@pbcins.com
Jeanette Burroughs Bookkeeper jburroughs@pbcins.com
Daphne Brown Investment Operations Assistant daphne.brown@ingfp.com
Colleen Byers Vice President cbyers@pbcins.com
Holly Cavin Group Service Agent hcavin@pbcins.com
Dana Clark Life Insurance Assistant dclark@pbcins.com
Jeff Clontz Customer Service Agent jclontz@pbcins.com
Donna R. Corwin Insurance Agent dcorwin@pbcins.com
Patrick Cross Vice President pcross@pbcins.com
Diane Dragt Customer Service Agent ddragt@pbcins.com
Caralie Gunderson Customer Service Agent cgunderson@pbcins.com
Breanna Hoogervorst Administrative Assistant bhoogervorst@pbcins.com
Dean Kortge Insurance Agent dkortge@pbcins.com
Richard D. Kruse Insurance Agent rkruse@pbcins.com
Mary Kruse Group Service Agent mkruse@pbcins.com
Brian Lamb President blamb@pbcins.com
Janese Larsen Customer Service Agent jlarsen@pbcins.com
David Lees Vice President dlees@pbcins.com
Suzanne Long Business Manager slong@pbcins.com
Rick Marquess Vice President rmarquess@pbcins.com
Joseph May Insurance Agent joseph.may@ingfp.com
James T. Menezes Vice President james.menezes@ingfp.com
Andy Miller Insurance Agent amiller@pbcins.com
Tomi L. Purcell Customer Service Agent tpurcell@pbcins.com
Nicole Rygg Life Insurance Assistant nrygg@pbcins.com
Jen Stahel Group Service Agent jstahel@pbcins.com
Hilary Starnes Group Service Agent hstarnes@pbcins.com
Donovan Volk Insurance Agent dvolk@pbcins.com
Jeanine Wallace Insurance Consultant jwallace@pbcins.com
David L. Walker Insurance Agent david.walker@ingfp.com