Company Directory


 

Name

Title

Email

Janine Amador

Insurance Agent

jamador@pbcins.com

Karen Blanchard

Receptionist

kblanchard@pbcins.com

Jeanette Burroughs

Full Cycle Bookkeeper

jburroughs@pbcins.com

Sally Brewer  Group Service Rep  sbrewer@pbcins.com

Daphne Brown

Investment Operations Assistant

daphne.brown@voyafa.com

Colleen Byers

Vice President

cbyers@pbcins.com

Dana Clark

Life & LTD Coordinator

dclark@pbcins.com

Jeff Clontz

Customer Service Agent

jclontz@pbcins.com

Patrick Cross

Vice President

pcross@pbcins.com

Tara Druffel

Personal Lines Service Agent

tdruffel@pbcins.com

Emma Haworth

Customer Service Assistant

ehaworth@pbcins.com

Marilee Hendrickson  Business Manager  mhendrickson@pbcins.com

Robert Henly, Jr.

Group Service Agent

rhenly@pbcins.com

Jeanine Jensen, ChHC, RHU

Vice President

jjensen@pbcins.com

<Tsveta Kelly

Group Service Agent

tkelly@pbcins.com

Dean Kortge, PhD, CLU, RHU

Insurance Agent

dkortge@pbcins.com

Richard D. Kruse

Insurance Agent

rkruse@pbcins.com

Shelli Littlefield, RHU

Vice President

slittlefield@pbcins.com

Brian Lamb

President

blamb@pbcins.com

Janese Larsen, AAI, CPIW

Commercial Lines Service Agent

jlarsen@pbcins.com

Joseph May, LUTCF

Insurance Agent

joseph.may@voyafa.com

Letticia Medina

Customer Service Lead

lmedina@pbcins.com

James T. Menezes

Vice President, Secretary/Treasurer

james.menezes@voyafa.com

Andy Miller

Insurance Agent

amiller@pbcins.com

Craig Miller

Insurance Agent

cmiller@pbcins.com

Tomi L. Madsen

Personal Lines Service Agent

tmadsen@pbcins.com

Kathy Niemeyer

A/P Clerk

kniemeyer@pbcins.com

Connie Ockfen

Commercial Lines Service Agent

cockfen@pbcins.com

Nicole Rygg

Insurance Agent

nrygg@pbcins.com

Steve Saxon

Insurance Agent

ssaxon@pbcins.com

Phillip B. Smith, III

Financial Advisor, Insurance Agent

phillip.smith@voyafa.com

R. Mark Summers

Insurance Agent

msummers@pbcins.com

Tammy Syrek

Commercial Lines Service Agent

tsyrek@pbcins.com

Donovan Volk

Insurance Agent

dvolk@pbcins.com

Alexis White

Individual Service Rep

awhite@pbcins.com