Company Directory

Name Title Email
Vito J. Aiello, RHU Vice President vaiello@pbcins.com
Janine Amador Group Service Agent jamador@pbcins.com
Shelli Anderson, RHU Vice President sanderson@pbcins.com
Karen Blanchard Receptionist kblanchard@pbcins.com
Jeanette Burroughs Customer Service Agent jburroughs@pbcins.com
Daphne Brown Investment Operations Assistant daphne.brown@voyafa.com
Colleen Byers Vice President cbyers@pbcins.com
Dana Clark New Business Coordinator dclark@pbcins.com
Jeff Clontz Customer Service Agent jclontz@pbcins.com
Lisa Covington Group Service Representative lcovington@pbcins.com
Patrick Cross Vice President pcross@pbcins.com
Diane Dragt Customer Service Agent ddragt@pbcins.com
Emma Haworth Customer Service Agent ehaworth@pbcins.com
Robert Henly, Jr. Group Service Representative rhenly@pbcins.com
Dean Kortge, PhD, CLU, RHU Insurance Agent dkortge@pbcins.com
Richard D. Kruse Insurance Agent rkruse@pbcins.com
Brian Lamb President blamb@pbcins.com
Janese Larsen, AAI, CPIW Customer Service Agent jlarsen@pbcins.com
Suzanne Long Business Manager slong@pbcins.com
Joseph May, LUTCF Insurance Agent joseph.may@voyafa.com
Nancy McCarthy Bookkeeper nmccarthy@pbcins.com
James T. Menezes Vice President, Secretary/Treasurer james.menezes@voyafa.com
Andy Miller Insurance Agent amiller@pbcins.com
Craig Miller Insurance Agent cmiller@pbcins.com
Tomi L. Purcell Customer Service Agent tpurcell@pbcins.com
Nicole Rygg Individual Service Agent nrygg@pbcins.com
Steve Saxon Insurance Agent ssaxon@pbcins.com
Phillip B. Smith, III Group Service Agent psmith@pbcins.com
R. Mark Summers Insurance Agent msummers@pbcins.com
Paden Torricellas Data Entry Clerk ptorricellas@pbcins.com
Donovan Volk Insurance Agent dvolk@pbcins.com
Jeanine Wallace Jeanine Wallace, ChHC, RHU jwallace@pbcins.com
David L. Walker Insurance Agent david.walker@voyafa.com